uPVC doors & windows fixed, no problem.
Came within the hour as stated and had completed the job within 30 minutes, very efficient.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Bailey - Barnsley

29th July 2018

Excellent workmanship, Stephen came within the hour as stated and had completed the job within 30 minutes, very efficient.

Came same day, sorted and adjusted jammed tilt and slide door in no time.
5 out of 5 stars

P Mort - Barnsley

25th June 2018

Came same day, sorted and adjusted jammed tilt and slide door in no time. Great service thanks

Can not fault workmanship and tidyness very very good I recommend him to anyone
5 out of 5 stars

Geoffrey - Barnsley

30th May 2018

Can not fault workmanship and tidyness very very good I recommend him to anyone

Arrived on time and replaced my faulty multilock system very efficiently.
5 out of 5 stars

Michael Abbott - Barnsley

19th May 2018

Excellent service provided by Steve who arrived on time and replaced my faulty multilock system very efficiently. I would recommend him to anyone requiring his services. Thanks again Steve.

Great reliable service really honest and friendly would definitely recommend l.
5 out of 5 stars

S Marshall - BARNSLEY

20th April 2018

Great reliable service really honest and friendly would definitely recommend l.

I was very impressed with the whole service - timekeeping, contact, knowledge, full explanation of the problem and the fast, efficient work - thank you.
5 out of 5 stars

Mrs Thomas - Barnsley

3rd March 2018

I was very impressed with the whole service - timekeeping, contact, knowledge, full explanation of the problem and the fast, efficient work - thank you.

Friendly, efficient and knowledgable. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend
5 out of 5 stars

Donna Hartley - Wombwell

12th February 2018

Friendly, efficient and knowledgable. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend to family and friends

Excellent service, came out at short notice. Very friendly and efficient. Thank you.
5 out of 5 stars

L Desmond - Barnsley

20th January 2018

Excellent service, came out at short notice. Very friendly and efficient. Thank you.

 From my first telephone contact I felt that I was in good hands. My door had an intermittent fault which had occurred and prevented it locking. Stephen diagnosed the problem quite quickly and although the door repair did not take a long time, the
5 out of 5 stars

Mrs Stenton - Barnsley

15th December 2017

Stephen arrived promptly He presents as thoroughly professional, personally very well turned out and pleasant with a clean sign written van. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. From my first telephone contact I felt that I was in good hands. My door had an intermittent fault which had occurred and prevented it locking. Stephen diagnosed the problem quite quickly and although the door repair did not take a long time, the door now operates better than it ever has even from new! Will definitely call him again and have no hesitation in recommending him to others

Speedy, professional, friendly service. Very happy.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Henley - Worsbrough

13th December 2017

Speedy, professional, friendly service. Very happy.