uPVC doors & windows fixed, no problem.
Rang Upvc Door Repairs Barsley and 30 mins later we were able to get off to work and know our door was fixed. Brilliant job, thank you.
5 out of 5 stars

Andy Roberts - Darfield

3rd September 2019

We were unable to lock our door early one morning, rang Upvc Door Repairs Barsley and 30 mins later we were able to get off to work and know our door was fixed. Brilliant job, thank you.

A prompt and professional service.
5 out of 5 stars

Frank Marsland - Dodworth

2nd July 2019

A prompt and professional service.

When he came to do the work he was fast, tidy and did a brilliant (and really reasonably priced) job.
5 out of 5 stars

Donna Brown - Barnsley

15th May 2019

I made enquiries with a couple of people but they were very friendly, quick to respond and very flexible. I also was impressed with his website and reviews. When he came to do the work he was fast, tidy and did a brilliant (and really reasonably priced) job. I can't fault their  friendly approach and warm demeanour. When he left, my husband and I both felt lucky to have met him and enjoyed such a good chat! I would absolutely use and/or recommend upvc door repairs Barnsley in the future.

Called Stephen after my pvc door wouldn’t open at all, told him I needed it doing as I was at work the same day. Within 3 hours, door opened, new gearbox and lock fitted, sat chatting and having a coffee. Very pleasant bloke, high quality of workm
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Johnson - Barnsley

23rd March 2019

Called Stephen after my pvc door wouldn’t open at all, told him I needed it doing as I was at work the same day. Within 3 hours, door opened, new gearbox and lock fitted, sat chatting and having a coffee. Very pleasant bloke, high quality of workmanship, highly recommended, time keeping excellent and very pleased with everything. Will recommend and use again if needed. Cheers Stephen.

Very pleased with repair no mess no fuss highly recommend.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Perriam - Barnsley

3rd March 2019

Very pleased with repair no mess no fuss highly recommend.

Came within the hour as stated and had completed the job within 30 minutes, very efficient.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Bailey - Barnsley

29th July 2018

Excellent workmanship, Stephen came within the hour as stated and had completed the job within 30 minutes, very efficient.

Came same day, sorted and adjusted jammed tilt and slide door in no time.
5 out of 5 stars

P Mort - Barnsley

25th June 2018

Came same day, sorted and adjusted jammed tilt and slide door in no time. Great service thanks

Can not fault workmanship and tidyness very very good I recommend him to anyone
5 out of 5 stars

Geoffrey - Barnsley

30th May 2018

Can not fault workmanship and tidyness very very good I recommend him to anyone

Arrived on time and replaced my faulty multilock system very efficiently.
5 out of 5 stars

Michael Abbott - Barnsley

19th May 2018

Excellent service provided by Steve who arrived on time and replaced my faulty multilock system very efficiently. I would recommend him to anyone requiring his services. Thanks again Steve.

Great reliable service really honest and friendly would definitely recommend l.
5 out of 5 stars

S Marshall - BARNSLEY

20th April 2018

Great reliable service really honest and friendly would definitely recommend l.